New Album 'Wander' is here!

We are really happy with our new record 'Wander'. It was recorded this August and September at Robert George's Sound Temple Studios in Asheville, NC. Check it out; you can stream and download it just to your left. Thanks to everyone who has supported this band!

176@ The Phoenix In Brevard, NC Friday, Dec.17

Come see 176 @ The Phoenix in Brevard, NC Friday, December 17 at 8pm!

New Video From Upcoming Record!

Check out the new video Ian put together for 'That One Song', which will be on our new record 'Wander'. The album should be done by the end of October. 

176 @ The Phoenix in Brevard, NC Friday, November 25

Come see 176 @ The Phoenix in Brevard, NC Friday, November 25 at 8pm!

176 @ Tryon Fine Arts Center October 21 5:30pm

Come see 176 at the Tryon Fine Arts Center on Friday, October 21 at 5:30pm. Our buddy Jim Peterman will be playing the entire one hour set with us! More info here.

 

 

176 @ Winding Creek Brewing Co in Columbus, NC Saturday Oct 15

Photo: Luke Nelson

Come see 176 at Winding Creek Brewing Co in Columbus, NC Saturday, October 15 from 7-10:00! This is Ian's birthday too!!!

176 @ Highland Brewing In Asheville Saturday, October 1

Come see 176 at Highland Brewing In Asheville Saturday, October 1 from 7-9.

176 @ Stearns Park Saturday, September 24!

Come see 176 with special guest Jim Peterman on organ at Stearns Park in Columbus, NC on Saturday, Sept 24 from 7-9:30!

 

176 @ Nu-Way in Spartanburg, SC Friday, September 23

Come see 176 @ Nu-Way Lounge in Spartanburg, SC Friday, September 23!

176 @ Larkin's in Columbus, NC Saturday, September 17

Come see 176 @ Larkin's in Columbus, NC on Saturday, September 17 at 7pm!