176 @ Larkin's in Columbus, NC Friday, December 6

176 is looking forward to returning to Larkin's Carolina Grill in Columbus, NC on Friday, December 19, at 7:30pm. Since we'll be indoors, Robbie will be playing his cajone instead of the full drum kit.

176 (with special guests) @ Tryon Beer Fest Saturday, November 8

176 is excited to play at the Tryon Beer Fest on Saturday, November 8 at 4 PM. We will have many guest musician friends sitting in with us to complete the celebration! Info and map here

176 @ Tryon International Equestrian Center Sunday, October 19

176 is excited to be playing at the Tryon International Equestrian Center from 12 to 5 on Sunday, October 19! Parking and admission are free so come on out and enjoy yourself! Info and directions here

176 @ Gathering Garage on Sunday, October 19

176 is excited to play at Columbus' Gathering Garage on Sunday, October 19 from 6-9. Come on by after the Grand Prix at the Equestrian Center! Info and directions here.

176 @ Larkins in Columbus, NC Saturday, October 11

176 is looking forward to returning to Larkins Carolina Grill in Columbus, NC on Saturday, October 11, at 7:30pm.

176 and The Antibodies @ Tryon's Rogers Park Amphitheatre Saturday, August 30

176 and The Antibodies will be at Tryon's Rogers Park on Saturday, August 30 at 7pm!

176 @ The Phoenix In Brevard, NC Friday, August 29

176 will be playing at The Phoenix in Brevard, NC on Friday, August 29 at 8pm.

176 @ McGourty's in Tryon, NC Saturday, August 23

176 will be returning to McGourty's Pub in Tryon Saturday, August 23 at 9pm.

176 @ Larkins in Columbus, NC Saturday, August 2

176 is looking forward to returning to Larkins Carolina Grill in Columbus, NC on Saturday, August 2, at 7:30pm.

176 @ Blue Ridge BBQ Fest June 14 - 4:30

176 will be playing at the Blue Ridge BBQ And Music Festival in Tryon, North Carolina on Saturday, June 14 at 4:30 PM. Hope to see you there!