176 @ Nu-Way in Spartanburg, SC Friday, September 23

Come see 176 @ Nu-Way Lounge in Spartanburg, SC Friday, September 23!

176 @ Stearns Park Saturday, September 24!

Come see 176 with special guest Jim Peterman on organ at Stearns Park in Columbus, NC on Saturday, Sept 24 from 7-9:30!

 

176 @ Winding Creek Brewing Co in Columbus, NC Saturday Oct 15

Photo: Luke Nelson

Come see 176 at Winding Creek Brewing Co in Columbus, NC Saturday, October 15 from 7-10:00!

176 @ The Phoenix in Brevard, NC Friday, November 25

Come see 176 @ The Phoenix in Brevard, NC Friday, November 25 at 8pm!

176 @ Larkin's in Columbus, NC Saturday, September 17

Come see 176 @ Larkin's in Columbus, NC on Saturday, September 17 at 7pm!

 

176 @ The Salvage Station in Asheville, NC Sunday, August 28 5-8pm

Come see 176 at the Salvage Station in Asheville, NC on Sunday, August 28. We play from 5-8, so come out to their giant monthly Flea Market and stay for the music. 

176 @ Larkin's in Columbus, NC Saturday, August 20

Come see 176 at Larkin's in Columbus, NC Saturday, August 20 at 7:30!

photo: Luke Nelson

176 @ Winding Creek Brewing Co in Columbus, NC Friday, August 12

Photo: Luke Nelson

Come see 176 at Winding Creek Brewing Co in Columbus, NC Friday, August 12 from 6:30-10:00!

176 @ Larkin's in Columbus, NC Saturday, July 10

Come see 176 at Larkin's in Columbus, NC Saturday, July 9 at 7:30!

176 @ Jack Of The Wood in Asheville, NC Friday, July 8

Come see 176 @ Jack Of The Wood in Asheville, NC Friday, July 8 at 9pm!